Staff Member

Eh. Aug 7, 2017

Aviatrax was last seen:
Nov 18, 2017 at 8:41 PM
    1. Gladiola
      Gladiola
    2. benneblue
      benneblue
      Why is my level 45 charzard now a level 29 charmillion?
    3. StoereBoyMart
      StoereBoyMart
      Please can you leave a message for me. My son is sadly. With kind regards from The Netherlands. Arco. See earlier message
    4. StoereBoyMart
      StoereBoyMart
      Good afternoon, for my 7 year old son I want too buy Pro Rank but I still got the message : you opened too many chargebacks. Can you help me to solve this? A few months ago we bought something but we didn't get it. Then we got (I presume) our money back via Paypal. Has that any to do with this? I am not an expert on this but my son wants to buy this (I pay for him).
    5. FreeTheBacon
      FreeTheBacon
      I recently logged onto the PokeFInd server to find all my progress had been reset, including my rank. Please fix this as soon as possible, thank you :)
    6. ApExAverage
      ApExAverage
      Hey i accidentally accepted an island accept and i want my island back is that possible
    7. L1Nx
      L1Nx
      Thanks Aviatrax for looking at my application for Jr Mod. I might try and apply in 2 weeks but i'm grateful that you took the time to read through it and also you doing it faster then I expected. Thanks
    8. WE_XOXO
      WE_XOXO
      in my appeal it says im using modded clients but im really not i offerd that i can like made video proof im not hacking but it was still denied why ?
    9. hagish123
      hagish123
      I want to ask something Iv been a proud member of this server for a very long lime and I really wanted to now if you would be extremely kind to give me the honor of being JR MOD because I love this server so much and I want to enjoy it in a whole nother way, I want to help the community by helping with explaining stuff like how the server runs and how amazing it is.

sincerely: hagish123
    10. ZenGaming
      ZenGaming