Re:Introduction | Re:enter Soraxus

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Soraxus, May 23, 2018.

1. Soraxus

Soraxus New Member

Hello Reader. To those who may remember me, you'll know somewhat who I am. If you're new, then sit back and relax, because you've got a lot of catching up to do.

My name is Soraxus, or rather my username is Soraxus and that is the most appropriate alias I will accept. If you'd like something less than a mouthful, I'll take Sora as a preferred name to go by. I don't appreciate being asked my real name, as it is one that doesn't bring happiness to me every time I'm called it. So until I lend you some sort of semblance of trust, call me Sora or Soraxus.

I'm currently a sophomore in college, studying music and after this upcoming year, I will be transferring to a university to pursue Music Composition. If you're curious about my works, my SoundCloud is on my profile. I primarily compose classical ensemble-based pieces, though I plan to write more complex orchestrated pieces in the future. As far as music I listen to, I prefer instrumental EDM/Electronic, Rock, Metal, Classical, or some J-Pop/J-Rock.

Moving on to more Pokemon related things, I've played the games for over 12 years, through every generation 1-7, with the exception of some of the newer games. In regards to PokeFind, I've been a member of the server for almost a year now and have had the opportunity to be on their moderation team for a little while. Don't ask why I'm not there anymore, that isn't for discussion. While I am not a Jr Moderator anymore, I still do my best to help out the community with whatever I can in order to make their lives easier. I do plan on reapplying in the future when I feel I am ready.

That's about all I can talk about, unless you have any questions, feel free to ask. I'm a pretty open book about most things, so feel free to poke me on Discord or leave a comment or something. Thank you for reading and have a good one.

Pars2000 likes this.