TheOriginalGimic's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ItzDaSquishy, Dec 11, 2017.

1. ItzDaSquishy

ItzDaSquishy New Member

I Haven't made one of these yet and thought why not let anyone that knows nothing about
    me the chance to learn about myself. I am a 2-year College Student, just started this year. I am well-known within the sports at my college, I live in a central time-zone and I am almost always on for a while towards the end of the day.
    I am an Army Recruit, meaning I haven't started my first 4 years yet since I'm only 19 I have been to Army Basic Training Camp, which by that I had spent my summer in a base camp down in Georgia doing basic skills turning me from a citizen into a partial soldier.

my first name is Michael, so if you want to call me that instead of my name | TheOriginalGimic that is perfectly fine with me.

2. ShootingFor3

ShootingFor3 Manager / Jedi Master Staff Member Manager Staff Manager Support Manager

Welcome to the Forums!!
    That's pretty cool that you are an Army Recruit. I have a few friends I graduated with who enlisted into the military.
    If you have any questions, comments, or concerns feel free to message Me or another staff member on Discord or the Forums.
    ;)

3. Prokopis

Prokopis Active Member

Welcome, welcome.I Hope you will enjoy your stay here, good luck with your studies and if you need anything just ask me ;)

4. Amazonshark

Amazonshark New Member

Whasa, ma dud, Its your boi, AMAZON back at it again with a hello and WELCOME to the server. Glad to see you here and I hope your having a good time so far. Welcome to the community Gimic, I am personally happy to greet you to the forums. If you have any questions, you can always ask me here or on discord @AmazonsharkComputer#6045 and your welcome to come talk to me on discord. As you know, im cool with you already and i hope to see you more on discord and in game!

5. cuddlycreeper98