A request for more quests

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by XD001ShadowLugia, Feb 3, 2018.

?

Will any of these be made into pokefind 1 or more or none

1. yes 1-all may be released and it should

3 vote(s)
    75.0%
  2. no 0 will be released bad idea

1 vote(s)
    25.0%
  3. Idk.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Yes i am a admin and i made 1-all into the game

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. XD001ShadowLugia

XD001ShadowLugia Active Member

Another Shadow Quest (Shadow Quest 4 Gen 3) With shadow gen 3 pokemon. Rewards: A chance to catch Shadow Pidgey x1, Shadow Egg x1, tokens, trainer exp, and Coins.

Exp Share quest (Gen 1) The professor needs to study how exp works so you go on a adventure and defeat all the veteran trainers and you get a exp share for helping his research. Rewards: Exp share x1, tokens, coins, and trainer exp.

Shiny Garydos Quest (Gen 2) Team Rocket tries to force evolution and you must stop them. (like in pokemon silver/gold) Rewards: A chance to catch Shiny Garydos, A chance to get a water stone, Trainer exp, coins, and Tokens.

Other team quests (ex: if your team valor you have to fight team mystic and instinct also gen 1-3) You have to prove your the best person/trainer of the team (that your on) by defeating the other teams (that your not on) Reward: coins, Trainer exp, TM:Fly, and tokens.

Master ball quest (gen 1-3) You go to the pokeball factory and you talk to the guy who owns the factory and you fight team rocket and save the master ball. Rewards: Master Ball x1, Trainer exp, tokens, coins, Pokeballs x20, Great balls x10, and Ultra balls x5.

Mystery Man quest (gen 1) Find out why he is always wanted by the police, Find his hide out and defeat him. Rewards: Water stone x1, fire stone x1, a chance to catch porygon, Thunder stone x1, coins, and tokens.