(F2P)How you get dragonite/dratini/dragonair through trading?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by deadclimate, Apr 6, 2017.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. deadclimate

deadclimate New Member

Do you keep getting 1 shot KO by dragonite?Or your poke is not have enough power to defeat a gym/farm fast tokens?No money to buy eggs?Not lucky to get rare eggs from voting?This is the thread that you are looking for to ignore those issues!Below is my tips to help you make this process easier!(I am a Salesman, this is the experience I got since I started trading)

1st method(require a discord account):
    -keep online on "general" tap discord to see if any message of rare poke appears
    -rare poke includes scyther/kangaskhan/eevee/lapra/pikachu/ditto e.t.c.

2nd method(Better, but need more time and POKEBALL to achieve):
    Step 1: Keep farming 80%+ total iv pokemon/rare poke with ANY nature
    Step 2: Use 1-2 80%+ iv poke/rare poke to trade a shiny, ANY shiny and ANY iv
    Step 3: Use that shiny to trade a medium-high(55-70) iv dratini/dragonair/dragonite

Keep doing Step 1-2, but if you get >2 shiny,

Step 4: Use 2 shiny to trade a high (80+) iv draonite/dratini/dragonair!!!!!!!It will become the main attack force to defeat the gym. (For fast tokens farming)
    Step 5: Use those low iv dragonite/dratini/dragonair to trade 2 rare pokes(hopefully both 70+iv)
    Step 6: Do the step 2 and so forth again.

REMEMBER: Trade with ppl with RANK, because they are easier to be tracked on discord and by staff.If you feel that the guy is not trustworthy, video-taping them as evidence for future report.

About me